Catering

Jays Event Catering

303-912-5736

Fran@greatscottseatery.com

www.jaysgrilleandbar.com

 

Buca Di Beppo

303-464-7673

 AMartin@bucainc.com

http://www.bucadibeppo.com/

 

The Inventing Room

303-855-2802

Catering@inventing-room.com

 

 

The Modern Edge

303-707-1877

karen.clark@modernevents.com

www.modernedgeevents.com

 

Serendipity Catering

303-561-3663

laura@serendipityfood.com

www.serendipityfood.com

 

Chow Down  Catering

303-330-4774

Bread Winners

303-460-9101

breadwinners@hotmail.com

www.breadwinnerscatering.com

 

Famous Daves

303-662-0227

info@fdcatering.com

www.fdcatering.com

 

Tony Rosacci's Fine Catering

303-398-4471

lindsey@tonyrosaccicatering.com

www.tonyrosaccicatering.com

 

Stellar Catering

303-426-4534

stellarcatering@hotmail.com

 

 

Classics by Gloria

303-424-8675

Classicsbygloria@aol.com

 

 

 

 

Jules Catering

303-926-1303

jules@julesgourmet.com

www.julesgourmet.com/

 

South Philly Cheesesteaks

303-467-1900 

Blazepinelli@gmail.com

Cell 303-818-1900

 

A Spice of Life

303-443-4049

npatterson@aspiceoflife.com

 

 

Savory Cuisine

303-440-1016

weddings@savorycuisines.com

www.savorycuisinescatering.com

 

Relish Catering

303-727-9200

info@relishcatering.com

www.relishcateringco.com

 


Sweets

Sweet Treats By Danielle

720-638-3151

sweettreatsdenver@gmail.com

www.sweettreatsbydanielle.com

 

Astonishing Cakes

720-480-3440

astonishingcakes@yahoo.com

www.astonishingcakes.com


Event Planners

JA Events

720-394-0282

jessica@jaspecialevents.com

www.jaspecialeventsandweddings.com

 

Lisabeth Events

303-913-1740

lisa@lisabethevents.com

www.lisabethevents.com

 

 

Get Connected Events

303-726-6111

gina@getconnectedevents.com

www.getconnectedevents.com

 

CB Events  Inc.

 303-478-2335

cbeventschris@aim.com


Rentals

All Well Rents

303-935-7705

david@allwellrents.com

www.allwellrents.com

 

Good Ol-Fashioned Party

303-916-4974

 goodolfashionedparty@gmail.com

www.goodolfashionedparty.com

Chair Rental

303-936-0794

chairrental@qwest

 

 

Cort Events

303-365-7830

ashley.fisher@cort.com

cortevents.com

Wright Group

303-399-9947

kphillips@twges.com

www.thewrightgroupnow.com


Transportation

Special Time Limo

303-498-0816

specialtimelimo@gmail.com

 


Entertainment & Music

Deuce Entertainment

Mike Branden

303-359-6453

info@duceentertainment.net

Jammin DJS

303-809-9700

michael.waldron@myjammindjs.com

A Sharp DJ

303-981-6771

dj.farrell@comcast.net

www.asharpdjservice.com

Chase the Light Productions

 Ryan and Crystal 720-722-1811

CTLprod.com

info@ctlprod.com

Hipster Mama Productions

1-855-467-0700

info@hipstermamaproductions.com

www.Hipstermamaproductions.com

Party Pro DJ's

720-557-6455

Rick@partyprosdjs.com

www.partyprosdjs.com

DJ Guy

303-754-0004

djguyllc@gmail.com

www.DJGUY.BIZ


Accommodations

Doubletree By Hilton

303-262-5073

diandra.vidaurri@hilton.com

http://doubletree3.hilton.com

Hilton Garden Inn- Arvada

303-420-9799 

Jeanette.Valdez@hilton.com

http://bit.ly/2mkhgzm

Denver Marriott Westminster

720-550-4857

michael.viktor@denvermarriottwestminster.com

Marriott.com/Denver


Photographers and Videographers

Jewels Gray

720-771-2200

jewels@jewelsgray.com 

www.jewelsgray.com

All Digital Studios

720-214-3950

303-494-2320

studio@alldigitalstudios.com

www.alldigitalstudios.com

Frames in Motion

303-810-7621

Curtish@framesinmotion.com

www.framesinmotion.net

Rachael Grace Photography

720-252-3205

racheal@rachealgracephotography.com

 

 

Hillary Moore

1-805-973-7593

 Weddings http://hillarymoorephotography.com

Commercial http://hillarymoorestudio.com

Troy Rowe Photography

303-525-8867

troy@troyrowephotography.com

www.troyrowe.com

True Photography

800-608-8645

info@truephotographyweddings.co

www.truephotographyweddings.com

 

Jan Pelton

303-909-1079 

janpelton@msn.com

http://janpeltonphotography.com/


Photobooth

Center Stage Photo Booth

720-445-5222

Heidi@centerstagephotobooth   .com

www.centerstagephotobooth.com


Life Celebration Professionals

Christian Ministry

720-270-0656

Helen_Slade_absolutely452003@yahoo.com