Catering

Jays Event Catering

303-912-5736

Fran@greatscottseatery.com

www.jaysgrilleandbar.com

 

The Inventing Room

303-855-2802

Catering@inventing-room.com

www.inventing-room.com

 

The Modern Edge

303-707-1877

karen.clark@modernevents.com

www.modernedgeevents.com

 

Serendipity Catering

303-561-3663

laura@serendipityfood.com

www.serendipityfood.com

Cyndy’s Food-Lish-Us Food Truck

Cyndy Scott 720-600-8493

foodlishus@gmail.com

www.cynlishus.com

Bread Winners

303-460-9101

breadwinners@hotmail.com

www.breadwinnerscatering.com

 

The Gourmet Kitchen

720-274-4976

sales@thegourmetkitchen.biz

www.thegourmetkitchen.biz

 

Classic By Gloria

303-424-8675

classicsbygloria@aol.com

www.classicsbygloria.net

 

Relish Catering

303-727-9200

info@relishcateringco.com

www.relishcateringco.com

Jules Gourmet

303-926-1303

www.julesgourmet.com

Stellar/Nosh Catering

303-426-4534

Stellarcatering@hotmail.com

www.noshcater.com

 

South Philly Cheese Steaks

303-467-1900 

Blazepinelli@gmail.com

Cell 303-818-1900

 

Savory Cuisine

303-440-1016

weddings@savorycuisines.com

www.savorycuisinescatering.com

Warren Tech Culinary Arts

Joachim Schaaf 303-982-8556

jschaaf@jeffco.k12.co.us

Frank’s Bar-B-Que

Frank & Tracey Volkmer 303-893-9181

www.FranksBBQ.com

 


Sweets

Sweet Treats By Danielle

720-638-3151

sweettreatsdenver@gmail.com

www.sweettreatsbydanielle.com

Nothing Bundt Cakes

Lauren Robydek 702-413-8383

lauren.robydek@nothingbundtcakes.com

www.nothingbundtcakes.com

Astonishing Cakes                                              Heavenly Cakes

720-491-1649                                                      720-542-6580

astonishingcakes@yahoo.com                           www.heavenlycakesdenver.com

www.astonishingcakes.com


Event Planners

JA Events

720-394-0282

jessica@jaspecialevents.com

www.jaspecialeventsandweddings.com

Modern Edge Events

720-299-7638

sales@modernedgeevents.com

www.modernedgeevents.com

Get Connected Events

303-726-6111

gina@getconnectedevents.com

www.getconnectedevents.com


Rentals

All Well Rents

303-935-7705

david@allwellrents.com

www.allwellrents.com

 

Good Ol-Fashioned Party

303-916-4974

 goodolfashionedparty@gmail.com

www.goodolfashionedparty.com

Chair Rental

303-936-0794

info@chairrentaldenver.com

www.chairrentaldenver.com

 

CORT Events

303-365-7830

ashley.fisher@cort.com

www.cortevents.com

Fastlane Productions

303-778-0045

dlane@fastlaneproductions.com

www.fastlaneproductions.com


Transportation

Special Times Limousine

303-498-0816

specialtimeslimo@gmail.com

www.specialtimeslimo.com


Entertainment & Music

Deuce Entertainment

Mike Branden

303-359-6453

info@deuceentertainment.net

www.deuce-ent.com

My Jammin DJ’s

303-809-9700

michael.waldron@myjammindjs.com

www.myjammindjs.com

A Sharp DJ Service

303-981-6771

dj.farrell@comcast.net

www.asharpdjservice.com

Chase the Light Productions

 Ryan and Crystal 720-722-1811

info@ctlprod.com

www.CTLprod.com

 

DJ Guy

303-754-0004

djguyllc@gmail.com

www.DJGUY.BIZ

5Star Talent and Entertainment, Inc.

Terri Fisher 720-297-7317

Terri@5StarActs.com

www.5StarActs.com

Hipster Mama Productions

1-855-467-0700

info@hipstermamaproductions.com

www.Hipstermamaproductions.com

 

Shawn Preston - Magician

303-810-1700

contact@ourwebsite.com

www.shawnprestonmagic.com

Gary Meyers - Dirty Flamenco

303-548-7127

garymeyers@ymail.com

www.dirtyflamenco.com

Party Pro DJ's

720-557-6455

Rick@partyprodjs.com

www.partyprodjs.com

Casino Party USA

Brian Masters 303-280-3096

info@usacasinoparty.com

www.usacasinoparty.com

Bustout Colorado Team Building

Russell Jensen 720-217-9679

https://bustoutcolorado.com

Fun Productions

Emily Ettinger 303-344-8899

emily@funproductions.com

http://www.funproductions.com/


Accommodations

Marriott Denver West

303-279-9100

https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/denwe-denver-marriott-west/

Hilton Garden Inn- Arvada

Discount Code: 3147868

303-420-9799 

Macy.dauber@hilton.com

http://bit.ly/2mkhgzm

Holiday Inn Express Wheat Ridge / Denver West

303-424-8300

felicia.l.romero17@gmail.com

https://www.ihg.com/holidayinnexpress/hotels/us/en/wheat-ridge/denwr/hoteldetail?cm_mmc=GoogleMaps-_-EX-_-US-_-DENWR


Photographers and Videographers

Jewels Gray

720-771-2200

jewels@jewelsgray.com 

www.jewelsgray.com

All Digital Studios

303-494-2320

info@alldigitalphotoandvideo.com

www.alldigitalphotoandvideo.com

Jules Dream Photography

Julie Morgan 303-475-9727

https://www.facebook.com/julesdreamphotography/

Rachael Grace Photography

720-252-3205

rachael@rachaelgracephotography.com

 www.rachaelgracephotography.com

Hillary Moore 1-805-973-7593

hillary@hillarymoorephotography.com

Weddings http://hillarymoorephotography.com

Commercial http://hillarymoorestudio.com

Troy Rowe Photography

303-525-8867

troy@troyrowephotography.com

www.troyrowe.com

 


Photo booth

Picture This Photo Booth

Alexandra Arce

720-309-1130

alex@picturethisdenver.com

www.picturethisdenver.com


Life Celebration Professionals

Christian Ministry

720-270-0656

Helen Slade absolutely452003@yahoo.com